MCA - Morgan Capital Advisors LLP

+44 (0) 20 7812 0514

Our Team

The team is made up of a seasoned group of professionals covering trading, sales, middle office and IT.  

 
Russell Howard, Settlements
russell.howard@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0521
 
Paul Morgan
paul.morgan@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0514
 
Filippo Rattin
filippo.rattin@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0517
 
Giuseppe Rippa
giuseppe.rippa@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0518
 
Luca Rossignoli
luca.rossignoli@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0516
 
Andreas Sel
andreas.sel@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0515
 
Guillermo Solis
guillermo.solis@morgan-capital.com
+44 (0)20 7812 0519